Braking News 08.01.2023

Kyle Busch won in his Camping World SRX Series debut at Pulaski County Motorsports Park. Busch, drove the No. 51 Florida Panthers car. With the win, becoming the fourth driver in the history of the SRX Series to win on debut. Clint Bowyer finished second, and Tony Stewart finished third to complete the podium.
SRX takes a dozen of the most iconic names in modern day motorsports and places them in identically prepared cars to race across six short tracks around the United States.

SRX results from 7/27:

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Clint Bowyer
  3. Tony Stewart
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Ryan Newman
  6. Helio Castroneves
  7. Bobby Labonte
  8. Hailie Deegan
  9. Marco Andretti
  10. Paul Tracy
  11. Josef Newgarden
  12. Ken Schrader

PFC Brakes are proud to be the Official Brakes of the SRX Series.

The next race is set to take place Thursday August 3rd at Belin Raceway at 9PM ET on ESPN.

Be sure to follow @PFCBrakes on our social channels as well for Braking News updates on all the new and exciting programs launching in the near future for your Motorsports, Performance Street, and Aftermarket applications!

Women Owned and manufactured in South Carolina; PFC Brakes is the #1 choice for motorsports, fleets, auto manufacturers and first responders.  PFC delivers the best brakes on the market guaranteed to outlast and outperform the competition.  PFC Brakes are bred to win from the track to the jobsite!


Related News

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Start typing to see products you are looking for.