Braking News 07.14.2023

The Camping World SRX Racing Series got its six-race 2023 season starting at Stafford Motor Speedway. NASCAR driver, Denny Hamlin secured the first win of the season.

The series has a unique format with two 12-minute timed Heat Races that will determine the starting lineup for the 75-lap Main Event of the night. While the first Heat Race had its starting lineup determined by a random draw, the second Heat Race lineup will be set by inverting the finishing order of the Heat 1 race.

The field will include SRX full-time drivers Tony Stewart, Ryan Newman, Brad Keselowski, Ken Schrader, Marco Andretti, Hallie Deegan, Bobby Labonte, and Paul Tracy. Every race will feature part-time drives some include Clint Bowyer, Kyle Busch, Greg Biffle, and Helio Castroneves.

The next SRX race will be held on July 20 at 9 p.m. ET back at Stafford due to flooding in Vermont. The event will be broadcast on ESPN.

PFC Brakes is proud to be The Official Brakes of the SRX Series.

Be sure to follow @PFCBrakes on our social channels as well for Braking News updates on all the new and exciting programs launching in the near future for your Motorsports, Performance Street, and Aftermarket applications!

Women Owned and manufactured in South Carolina; PFC Brakes is the #1 choice for motorsports, fleets, auto manufacturers and first responders.  PFC delivers the best brakes on the market guaranteed to outlast and outperform the competition.  PFC Brakes are bred to win from the track to the jobsite!


Related News

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Start typing to see products you are looking for.